Officer/Directors' List 2018-9

President/Treasurer/Director – Martin Kirkhuff – president@copperstate.org602-618-0994

Vice President/Director – Jack Norris –

Treasurer/Director -Position Open

Secretary/Director – Jeri Kirkhuff — desuenosar@aol.com 

Director – Mark Weiss – mweiss1@cox.net

Director – Bill Hauprich – bhauprich1@hotmail.com

Director - Scott Andrews – onthegoaz@aol.com

Director – Cheri McGunagle – scholarships@copperstate.org

Director – Lou Booker – judging@copperstate.org

Director – Carlos Hernandez – transportation@copperstate.org

Director – Greg Hobbs – hobbs28@gmail.com

 

Chairmans' List 2018-9

Admissions/Accounting – Ron Meyer –

Advertising  – Position Open

AeroMart  (formerly Fly-Mart) – Dan Muxlow – n27dm@cox.net

Aircraft Judging – Lou Booker – judging@copperstate.org

Aircraft Parking – Ken Schanke –

Aircraft Registration – Kismet Weiss – registration@copperstate.org

Aircraft Repair – Chat Thomas – chad@performanceairgroup.com

Announcer – Rob Olson – rockmanO@aol.com

Awards – Position Open

Campground Admissions – Richard Reuland – campground@copperstate.org

Exhibits – Greg Hobbs – hobbs28@gmail.com

Fly-In Manager – Mark Weiss –  mweiss1@cox.net

Flight Line Operations – Steve Hulland – flightline@copperstate.org

Forums – John Harlow – jharlow86@msn.com

– Lynn Wesley

Light Sport / Ultralights - Larry Jansick - ljansick@copperstate.org

Kids' Corner – Alex Bodak – cpucoach@yahoo.com

Photographer - Rob Huntington –  webmaster@copperstate.org

Physician – Chuck Schroll

Refuse Collection Chief – Dee Grimm – deegrimm@cox.net

Safety/Security –John Gregg –  security@copperstate.org 

Scholarships – Cheri McGunagle – scholarships@copperstate.org

Signs/PA System – Rodney Tang – signs@copperstate.org

Signs/Kids – Barbara

Sky Shop – Jeri Kirkhuff -  skyshop@copperstate.org

– Jary Wesley

– Carol Van Fleet

–Mary Gregg

Transportation – Carlos Hernandez – transportation@copperstate.org

Ultralight/LSA – Larry Jansick – ljansick@gmail.com

Vehicle Parking – Position Open

Volunteer Center - Chuck Simonette - chuck@simonette.net

Warbirds - Scott Andrews – onthegoaz@aol.com

Waste Management – Dee Grimm – deegrimm@cox.net

Webmaster – Rob Huntington – webmaster@copperstate.org

Workshops – David Wilcox – workshops@copperstate.org

Youth Activities Programs – Rich Baumann - youthactivities@copperstate.org