President/Fly-In Manager – Stephen Bass – sbass@copperstate.org - (480) 609-4302

Vice President, Director/Warbirds – Dee Grimm – vicepresident@copperstate.org

Treasurer - Martin Kirkhuff - exhibit@copperstate.org

Director/Scholarships – Cheri McGunagle – scholarships@copperstate.org

Director/Advertising – Dennis McLain – advertising@copperstate.org

Director/Sky Shop – Jeri Kirkhuff -  skyshop@copperstate.org

Admissions - Deede Durkee -  admissions@copperstate.org

Aircraft Judging – Lou Booker – judging@copperstate.org

Aircraft Registration – Kismet Weiss – registration@copperstate.org

Announcer – Rob Olson – announcer@copperstate.org

Campground Admissions – Richard Reuland – campground@copperstate.org

Exhibit Chairman - Martin Kirkhuff - exhibit@copperstate.org - 602-618-0994

Flight Line Operations – Steve Hulland – flightline@copperstate.org

AeroMart  (formerly Fly-Mart) – Dan Muxlow - flymart@copperstate.org

Fly-In Manager – Stephen Bass – eventmanager@copperstate.org

Forums – John Harlow – forums@copperstate.org

Light Sport / Ultralights - Larry Jansick - ljansick@copperstate.org

News Media – Rodney Tang - newsmedia@copperstate.org

News Media - Rob Olson - rolson@copperstate.org

Photographer - Steven Valinski - photographer@copperstate.org

Safety – Jim Moss - safety@copperstate.org

Security - Will Rickets - security@copperstate.org

Signs – Rodney Tang – signs@copperstate.org

Transportation – Mark Weiss – transportation@copperstate.org

Vehicle Traffic - Position Open

Volunteer Center - Damian Curtis - volunteers@copperstate.org

Webmaster – Rob Parmenter – webmaster@copperstate.org

Workshops – David Wilcox – workshops@copperstate.org

Youth Activities Programs – Position Open