President/Exhibit – Martin Kirkhuff – president@copperstate.org602-618-0994

Vice President – Jack Norris –

Treasurer -Position Open

Director/Scholarships – Cheri McGunagle – scholarships@copperstate.org

Director/Advertising – Open – advertising@copperstate.org

Director/Secretary/Sky Shop – Jeri Kirkhuff -  skyshop@copperstate.org

Admissions – Deanna Durkee –  admissions@copperstate.org

Admissions/Accounting – Ron Meyer

Aircraft Judging – Lou Booker – judging@copperstate.org

Aircraft Registration – Kismet Weiss – registration@copperstate.org

Announcer – Rob Olson – announcer@copperstate.org

Campground Admissions – Richard Reuland – campground@copperstate.org

Flight Line Operations – Steve Hulland – flightline@copperstate.org

AeroMart  (formerly Fly-Mart) – Dan Muxlow - flymart@copperstate.org

Fly-In Manager – Mark Weiss –

Forums – John Harlow – forums@copperstate.org

Light Sport / Ultralights - Larry Jansick - ljansick@copperstate.org

News Media - Rob Olson - rolson@copperstate.org

Physician – Chuck Schroll

Photographer - Position Open

Refuse Collection Chief – Dee Grimm

Safety – Jim Moss-

Security -John Gregg Jr. - security@copperstate.org 

Signs/PA System – Rodney Tang – signs@copperstate.org

Transportation – Position Open – transportation@copperstate.org

Vehicle Parking/ Traffic - Position Open

Volunteer Center - Open - volunteers@copperstate.org

Director/Warbirds - Scott Andrews

Webmaster – Rob Huntington – webmaster@copperstate.org

Workshops – David Wilcox – workshops@copperstate.org

Youth Activities Programs – Rich Baumann - youthactivities@copperstate.org

Director – Tammy L'Hoste

Director – Bill Hauprich

Director – Carlos Hernandez

Director – Gregg Hobbs