President – Martin Kirkhuff – president@copperstate.org602-618-0994

Vice President – Position Open

Treasurer - Dede Durkee - treasurer@copperstate.org

Director/Exhibit Chairman - Martin Kirkhuff - exhibit@copperstate.org - (602) 618-0994

Director/Scholarships – Cheri McGunagle – scholarships@copperstate.org

Director/Advertising – Open – advertising@copperstate.org

Director/Sky Shop – Jeri Kirkhuff -  skyshop@copperstate.org

Admissions - Dede Durkee -  admissions@copperstate.org

Aircraft Judging – Lou Booker – judging@copperstate.org

Aircraft Registration – Kismet Weiss – registration@copperstate.org

Announcer – Rob Olson – announcer@copperstate.org

Campground Admissions – Richard Reuland – campground@copperstate.org

Flight Line Operations – Steve Hulland – flightline@copperstate.org

AeroMart  (formerly Fly-Mart) – Dan Muxlow - flymart@copperstate.org

Fly-In Manager – Position Open

Forums – John Harlow – forums@copperstate.org

Light Sport / Ultralights - Larry Jansick - ljansick@copperstate.org

News Media - Rob Olson - rolson@copperstate.org

Photographer - Position Open

Safety – John Gregg Jr. - safety@copperstate.org 

Security -John Gregg Jr. - security@copperstate.org 

Signs – Rodney Tang – signs@copperstate.org

Transportation – Position Open – transportation@copperstate.org

Vehicle Parking/ Traffic - Position Open

Volunteer Center - Open - volunteers@copperstate.org

Warbirds - Dee Grimm

Webmaster – Rob Parmenter – webmaster@copperstate.org

Workshops – David Wilcox – workshops@copperstate.org

Youth Activities Programs – Rich Baumann - youthactivities@copperstate.org